Meet your Community Managers Network Committee

Dr Bev O'Brien
Network Chair
Manager Community Connections
City of Unley
bobrien@unley.sa.gov.au

Tammie Hamilton
Network Co-Vice Chair
Acting Manager Community Services
Rural City of Murray Bridge
t.hamilton@murraybridge.sa.gov.au

Sue Dugan
Network Co-Vice Chair
Community Development Coordinator
City of Holdfast Bay
sdugan@holdfast.sa.gov.au

Bec Lyons
Manager Community Connections
City of Charles Sturt
blyons@charlessturt.sa.gov.au
 

Stephanie Brookes
Manager Community Development 
Renmark Paringa Council
sbrookes@renmarkparinga.sa.gov.au

Joanne Menadue
Team Leader Social Planner and Reconciliation
City of Adelaide
J.Menadue@cityofadelaide.com.au

Paul Wright
Manager Community Capacity
City of Onkaparinga
Paul.Wright@onkaparinga.sa.gov.au

Vesna Haracic
Manager Community Health & Wellbeing
City of Salisbury
vharacic@salisbury.sa.gov.au

Helena Jones
Manager Community, Culture and Recreation
City of Port Lincoln
Helena.jones@plcc.sa.gov.au 

Rachel Emmott
Manager, City Lifestyle
City of Adelaide
R.Emmott@cityofadelaide.sa.gov.au

Tracy Johnstone
Manager Community Services & Social Development
Campbelltown City Council
tjohnstone@campbelltown.sa.gov.au


Merran Fyfe
Manager Community Connections
City of Marion
merran.fyfe@marion.sa.gov.au



Kim Ritter
Manager Community Connections
City of Tea Tree Gully
kim.ritter@cttg.sa.gov.au 

Mailing Address: 148 Frome Street ADELAIDE SA 5000   Phone: 08 8224 2080   Email: admin@lgprofessionalssa.org.au


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software