Meet your Community Managers Network Committee

Dr Bev O'Brien
Network Chair
Manager Community Connections
City of Unley

Tammie Hamilton
Network Co-Vice Chair
Acting Manager Community Services
Rural City of Murray Bridge

Sue Dugan
Network Co-Vice Chair
Community Development Coordinator
City of Holdfast Bay

Bec Lyons
Manager Community Connections
City of Charles Sturt

Stephanie Brookes
Manager Community Development 
Renmark Paringa Council

Joanne Menadue
Team Leader Social Planner and Reconciliation
City of Adelaide

Paul Wright
Manager Community Capacity
City of Onkaparinga

Vesna Haracic
Manager Community Health & Wellbeing
City of Salisbury

Helena Jones
Manager Community, Culture and Recreation
City of Port Lincoln 

Rachel Emmott
Manager, City Lifestyle
City of Adelaide

Tracy Johnstone
Manager Community Services & Social Development
Campbelltown City Council

Merran Fyfe
Manager Community Connections
City of Marion

Kim Ritter
Manager Community Connections
City of Tea Tree Gully 

Mailing Address: 148 Frome Street ADELAIDE SA 5000   Phone: 08 8224 2080   Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software