

COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP LIST

IS YOUR COUNCIL OR SUBSIDIARY A MEMBER?

Please check if your organisation has purchased a Council / Subsidiary membership prior to registering and paying for events and programs to ensure you register at the correct rate. If your organisation is listed below, you are eligible to join as a Member at no charge.

To activate your membership please follow these **instructions**.

Once your membership has been approved, you will be able to log in and access the Member rate.

LIST OF ORGANISATION MEMBERS

LIST OF ORGANISATION MEMBERS
ADELAIDE CENTRAL MARKET AUTHORITY
ADELAIDE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AGENCY
ADELAIDE HILLS COUNCIL
ADELAIDE HILLS REGIONAL WASTE MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY
ADELAIDE PLAINS COUNCIL
ALEXANDRINA COUNCIL
BARUNGA WEST COUNCIL
BERRI BARMERA COUNCIL
CITY OF ADELAIDE
CITY OF BURNSIDE
CITY OF CHARLES STURT
CITY OF HOLDFAST BAY
CITY OF MARION
CITY OF MITCHAM
CITY OF MOUNT GAMBIER
CITY OF NORWOOD PAYNEHAM & ST PETERS
CITY OF ONKAPARINGA
CITY OF PLAYFORD
CITY OF PORT ADELAIDE ENFIELD
CITY OF PORT LINCOLN



LIST OF ORGANISATION MEMBERS

CITY OF PROSPECT
CITY OF SALISBURY
CITY OF TEA TREE GULLY
CITY OF UNLEY
CITY OF VICTOR HARBOR
CITY OF WEST TORRENS
CLARE & GILBERT VALLEYS COUNCIL
COORONG DISTRICT COUNCIL
COPPER COAST COUNCIL
DISTRICT COUNCIL OF CLEVE
DISTRICT COUNCIL OF ELLISTON
DISTRICT COUNCIL OF GRANT
DISTRICT COUNCIL OF KAROONDA EAST MURRAY
DISTRICT COUNCIL OF KIMBA
DISTRICT COUNCIL OF LOWER EYRE PENINSULA
DISTRICT COUNCIL OF LOXTON WAIKERIE
DISTRICT COUNCIL OF MOUNT REMARKABLE
DISTRICT COUNCIL OF ORROROO CARRIETON
DISTRICT COUNCIL OF PETERBOROUGH
DISTRICT COUNCIL OF ROBE
DISTRICT COUNCIL OF STREAKY BAY
DISTRICT COUNCIL OF TUMBY BAY
DISTRICT COUNCIL OF YANKALILLA
EASTERN HEALTH AUTHORITY
EASTERN WASTE MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY
FLEURIEU REGIONAL WASTE AUTHORITY
KANGAROO ISLAND COUNCIL



LIST OF ORGANISATION MEMBERS

KINGSTON DISTRICT COUNCIL
LIGHT REGIONAL COUNCIL
LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION OF SOUTH AUSTRALIA
MID MURRAY COUNCIL
MOUNT BARKER DISTRICT COUNCIL
NARACOORTE LUCINDALE COUNCIL
NORTHERN ADELAIDE WASTE MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY
NORTHERN AREAS COUNCIL
PORT AUGUSTA CITY COUNCIL
PORT PIRIE REGIONAL COUNCIL
REGIONAL COUNCIL OF GOYDER
RENMARK PARINGA COUNCIL
ROXBY COUNCIL
RURAL CITY OF MURRAY BRIDGE
SOUTHERN MALLEE DISTRICT COUNCIL
SOUTHERN REGION WASTE RESOURCE AUTHORITY
TATIARA DISTRICT COUNCIL
THE BAROSSA COUNCIL
THE FLINDERS RANGES COUNCIL
TOWN OF GAWLER
TOWN OF WALKERVILLE
WAKEFIELD REGIONAL COUNCIL
WATTLE RANGE COUNCIL
WHYALLA CITY COUNCIL
WUDINNA DISTRICT COUNCIL
YORKE PENINSULA COUNCIL