Meet your General Managers and Directors Network
Working Group

Michelle English
General Manager City Development
City of Salisbury 

MEnglish@salisbury.sa.gov.au

Daniel Baker
General Manager Engineering & Horticulture

City of Mitcham

dbaker@mitchamcouncil.sa.gov.au


Tim Vonderwall
General Manager Corporate Services
Rural City of Murray Bridge

T.Vonderwall@murraybridge.sa.gov.au


Ben Keen
General Manager City Services
City of Marion
Ben.Keen@marion.sa.gov.au


Karishma Reynolds
Director Corporate
City of Burnside
kreynolds@burnside.sa.gov.au



Darren Barber
General Manager Corporate and Regulatory
City of Mount Gambier
DBarber@mountgambier.sa.gov.au



Heather Barclay
General Manager Assets & Infrastructure
Rural City of Murray Bridge
H.Barclay@murraybridge.sa.gov.au

Mailing Address: 148 Frome Street ADELAIDE SA 5000   Phone: 08 8224 2080   Email: admin@lgprofessionalssa.org.au


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software