Meet your People and Culture Network Committee

Stephanie Tramontin
Network Chair
Team Leader, People Experience
City of Adelaide

Sue King
Network Vice Chair
Manager People and Culture
Whyalla City Council

Lauren Marshall
Senior People and Culture Advisor
The Barossa Council


Dianne Edlington
People and Culture Business Partner 

City of Unley

Jae Lam
Learning & Development Partner
City of Playford

Kimberly McWaters
Organisational Development Manager
Light Regional Council

Ritu Datta
Manager Organisational Development
City of Mount Gambier

Denise Fowler-Banks
Human Resources Business Partner  
City of Salisbury

Gus Rankine
Manager, People and Safety  
Alexandrina Council

Mailing Address: 148 Frome Street ADELAIDE SA 5000   Phone: 08 8224 2080   Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software