Meet your Women's Network Committee

Thuyen Vi-Alternetti
Network Chair
Manager City Property
City of Marion 
Thuyen.Vi-Alternetti@marion.sa.gov.au

Caitlin Tierney
Network Vice Chair  
Community Engagement Officer
City of Charles Sturt

ctierney@charlessturt.sa.gov.au


Naomi Molloy
Finance Systems Analyst
City of Unley

Nmolloy@unley.sa.gov.au


Fiona Harvey
Director City Assets                             
City of Port Adelaide EnfieldFiona.Harvey@cityofpae.sa.gov.au


June Austin
General Manager - Business & Finance 
Light Regional Council
jaustin@light.sa.gov.au


Lee-anne Graham
CSI Customer Experience Project Lead
Alexandrina Council
lee-anne.graham@alexandrina.sa.gov.au


Kate Grigg
Team Member Open Space
City of Unley
kgrigg@unley.sa.gov.au


Ritu Datta
Manager Organisational Development
City of Mount Gambier

RDatta@mountgambier.sa.gov.au

Katrina Fromm
Deputy CEO
District Council of Karoonda East Murray
katrina.f@dckem.sa.gov.au


Danni Biar
Senior Development Officer - Planning
City of Playford
DBiar@playford.sa.gov.au

Mailing Address: 148 Frome Street ADELAIDE SA 5000   Phone: 08 8224 2080   Email: admin@lgprofessionalssa.org.au


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software