Meet your Women's Network Committee

Thuyen Vi-Alternetti
Network Chair
Manager City Property
City of Marion

Caitlin Tierney
Network Vice Chair  
Community Engagement Officer
City of Charles Sturt

Naomi Molloy
Finance Systems Analyst
City of Unley

Fiona Harvey
Director Community Development
City of Port Adelaide Enfield

June Austin
Director Community Development 
Light Regional Council

Lee-anne Graham
Manager Customer Experience
Alexandrina Council

Kate Grigg
Team Member Open Space
City of Unley

Ritu Datta
Manager Organisational Development
City of Mount Gambier

Katrina Fromm
Deputy CEO
District Council of Karoonda East Murray

Mailing Address: 148 Frome Street ADELAIDE SA 5000   Phone: 08 8224 2080   Email:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software